Disappear


disappear

Because one day everyone is going to be sick and tired of  me..

Because I am stupid. Because I can not be proud of by you. Because I was lazy and useless. Because I do not know grateful. Because I can not be like everyone else. Because I can not have many friends. Because I am not chatty like you. Because I do not care about the people around me.
Because I love music more than the exact. Because I do not want to be a doctor. Because I am not interested in becoming a pharmacist. Since I had another dream. Since I do not have the spirit to fight. Because I do not want to do what I would not do.
Because I am more than happy in solitude. Since I prefer to exist in the tranquility. Because I was scared out of my comfort zone. Because I was me.

And  I want to disappear from this world.

Tinggalkan Balasan

